Saklıkent Tour

Daily
Only Lunch
  • Saklıkent Tour
  • Saklıkent Tour fethiye daily tours light tours yachts
  • Saklıkent Tour fethiye daily tours light tours yachts
  • Saklıkent Tour fethiye daily tours light tours yachts
  • Saklıkent Tour fethiye daily tours light tours yachts
  • Saklıkent Tour fethiye daily tours light tours yachts
  • Saklıkent Tour fethiye daily tours light tours yachts
  • Saklıkent Tour fethiye daily tours light tours yachts
  • Saklıkent Tour fethiye daily tours light tours yachts
  • Saklıkent Tour fethiye daily tours light tours yachts
  • Saklıkent Tour fethiye daily tours light tours yachts
  • Saklıkent Tour fethiye daily tours light tours yachts
  • Saklıkent Tour fethiye daily tours light tours yachts
  • Saklıkent Tour fethiye daily tours light tours yachts
  • Saklıkent Tour fethiye daily tours light tours yachts
  • Saklıkent Tour fethiye daily tours light tours yachts
  • Saklıkent Tour fethiye daily tours light tours yachts

Saklıkent Tour

Saklıkent Tour is high adrenalin one we can advise.We meet you at your hotel in the morning and after 1 hour trip,we arrive at Tlos Ancient City which is an important civilization in Lycia.Tlos Rock Tombs,Rome Bath,Agora and Theatre gives you magnificient panaromic reef.We have a break with open buffet at our restaurant that is located near Tlos Ancient City and beautiful waterfalls in which you feel as if you’re in paradise.You can have a rest in restaurant’s pavilion or take photos.After lunch,we arrive at Saklıkent to explore hidden paradise.Saklıkent Canyon is 18 km long 300 meters high unique canyon.You can walk for 1 hour or do rafting or do zipline .We complete Saklıkent Tour after leave you to your hotel to meet at our next trip

Place and Time
Majesty Tuana Clup Hotel 09:15, Hillside Beach Clup Hotel 08:30, Letoonia Clup Hotel 08:30, Likya Liberty Hotel 08:00, Calis 09:00, Ovacik 08:30, Hisaronu 08:30, Oludeniz 08:00, Fethiye 08:30

We produce solutions for you. You Ask, We Answer.

Tour Period EUR Daily - Prices
June 2018
24 June 2018, Sunday
Adult :
0-3 Between :
4-11 Between :
27 June 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
0-3 Between :
4-11 Between :
29 June 2018, Friday
Adult :
0-3 Between :
4-11 Between :
July 2018
01 July 2018, Sunday
Adult :
0-3 Between :
4-11 Between :
04 July 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
0-3 Between :
4-11 Between :
06 July 2018, Friday
Adult :
0-3 Between :
4-11 Between :
08 July 2018, Sunday
Adult :
0-3 Between :
4-11 Between :
11 July 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
0-3 Between :
4-11 Between :
13 July 2018, Friday
Adult :
0-3 Between :
4-11 Between :
15 July 2018, Sunday
Adult :
0-3 Between :
4-11 Between :
18 July 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
0-3 Between :
4-11 Between :
20 July 2018, Friday
Adult :
0-3 Between :
4-11 Between :
22 July 2018, Sunday
Adult :
0-3 Between :
4-11 Between :
25 July 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
0-3 Between :
4-11 Between :
27 July 2018, Friday
Adult :
0-3 Between :
4-11 Between :
29 July 2018, Sunday
Adult :
0-3 Between :
4-11 Between :
August 2018
01 August 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
0-3 Between :
4-11 Between :
03 August 2018, Friday
Adult :
0-3 Between :
4-11 Between :
05 August 2018, Sunday
Adult :
0-3 Between :
4-11 Between :
08 August 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
0-3 Between :
4-11 Between :
10 August 2018, Friday
Adult :
0-3 Between :
4-11 Between :
12 August 2018, Sunday
Adult :
0-3 Between :
4-11 Between :
15 August 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
0-3 Between :
4-11 Between :
17 August 2018, Friday
Adult :
0-3 Between :
4-11 Between :
19 August 2018, Sunday
Adult :
0-3 Between :
4-11 Between :
22 August 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
0-3 Between :
4-11 Between :
24 August 2018, Friday
Adult :
0-3 Between :
4-11 Between :
26 August 2018, Sunday
Adult :
0-3 Between :
4-11 Between :
29 August 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
0-3 Between :
4-11 Between :
31 August 2018, Friday
Adult :
0-3 Between :
4-11 Between :
September 2018
02 September 2018, Sunday
Adult :
0-3 Between :
4-11 Between :
05 September 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
0-3 Between :
4-11 Between :
07 September 2018, Friday
Adult :
0-3 Between :
4-11 Between :
09 September 2018, Sunday
Adult :
0-3 Between :
4-11 Between :
12 September 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
0-3 Between :
4-11 Between :
14 September 2018, Friday
Adult :
0-3 Between :
4-11 Between :
16 September 2018, Sunday
Adult :
0-3 Between :
4-11 Between :
19 September 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
0-3 Between :
4-11 Between :
21 September 2018, Friday
Adult :
0-3 Between :
4-11 Between :
23 September 2018, Sunday
Adult :
0-3 Between :
4-11 Between :
26 September 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
0-3 Between :
4-11 Between :
28 September 2018, Friday
Adult :
0-3 Between :
4-11 Between :
30 September 2018, Sunday
Adult :
0-3 Between :
4-11 Between :
October 2018
03 October 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
0-3 Between :
4-11 Between :
05 October 2018, Friday
Adult :
0-3 Between :
4-11 Between :
07 October 2018, Sunday
Adult :
0-3 Between :
4-11 Between :
10 October 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
0-3 Between :
4-11 Between :
12 October 2018, Friday
Adult :
0-3 Between :
4-11 Between :
14 October 2018, Sunday
Adult :
0-3 Between :
4-11 Between :
17 October 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
0-3 Between :
4-11 Between :
19 October 2018, Friday
Adult :
0-3 Between :
4-11 Between :
21 October 2018, Sunday
Adult :
0-3 Between :
4-11 Between :
24 October 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
0-3 Between :
4-11 Between :
26 October 2018, Friday
Adult :
0-3 Between :
4-11 Between :
28 October 2018, Sunday
Adult :
0-3 Between :
4-11 Between :
31 October 2018, Wednesday
Adult :
0-3 Between :
4-11 Between :

Online Booking

Safe Holiday With One Click





Information Is Included In The Price

Transfer - Guide - Open Buffet Lunch - Insurance

Except For The Price Information

Rafting - Zipline - Personal Expenses - Tlos & Saklikent Entry Fee

Refund Transactions

Just 10

You Ask, We Answer

We produce solutions for you.